Term Dates

On occasions these dates may vary a little for some year groups.  Please check the school calendar or ask your class teacher for exact details

Michaelmas 2018
Starts Thursday, 6th September
Half Term Thursday, 18th October - Friday, 26th October

Long Weekend

Friday, 23rd November (no school for pupils)
Ends Thursday, 13th December (half day)
Lent 2019
Starts Tuesday, 8th January
Half Term           Monday, 18th February - Friday, 22nd February
Ends Friday, 29th March (half day)
Summer 2019
Starts   Wednesday, 24th April
Half Term    Monday, 27th May - Friday, 31st May
Ends Friday, 5th July (half day)
Michaelmas 2019
Starts Thursday, 5th September
Half Term Thursday, 24th October - Friday, 1st November
Long Weekend  Friday, 29th November (no school for pupils)
Ends Thursday, 12th December (half day)
Lent 2020
Starts Tuesday, 7th January
Half Term            Monday, 17th February - Friday, 21st February
Ends Thursday, 26th March (half day)
Summer 2020
Starts Tuesday, 21st April
Half Term     Monday, 25th May - Friday, 29th May
Ends Friday, 3rd July (half day)
Michaelmas 2020
Starts  Monday, 7th September

 

Universal Slideshow