Term Dates

On occasions these dates may vary a little for some year groups.  Please check the school calendar or ask your class teacher for exact details.
 
Michaelmas 2019
Starts             Thursday, 5th September
Half Term Thursday, 24th October  - Friday, 1st November                         
Long Weekend            Friday, 29th November (no school for pupils)
Ends Thursday, 12th December (half day)
Lent 2020
Starts                 Tuesday, 7th January
Half Term Monday, 17th February - Friday, 21st February
Ends Thursday, 26th March (half day)
Summer 2020
Starts          Tuesday, 21st April
Early May Bank Holiday Friday, 8th May (not Monday, 4th May)                                       
Half Term Monday, 25th May - Friday, 29th May
Ends Friday, 3rd July (half day)
Michaelmas 2020
Starts  Monday, 7th September  
Half Term Thursday, 22nd October - Friday, 30th October
Long Weekend Friday, 27th November
Ends Friday, 11th December (half day)
Lent 2021
Starts Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term Monday, 15th February - Friday, 19th February
Ends Friday, 26th March (half day)
Summer 2021
Starts Tuesday, 20th April
Early May Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May
Half Term Monday, 31st May - Friday, 4th June
Ends Friday, 9th July (half day)
Michaelmas 2021
Starts Thursday, 9th September

 

Universal Slideshow